Venue information
The Alfred Hitchcock Walk
London, London, WC1B 3BA
About this event
Cost £60 per person excl fares, food, tips
Websitewebsite
3 hr daily tour 11am around Alfred Hitchcock London locations (historical buildings) from 3 classic films. The tour compares the location (as is) with Hitchcock`s adaptation (using art design photos) Sandra plays sound bites from her one to one interview c1972 with the director. Check out sandrasheveyinterviews YouTube

Sandra Shevey is a 74 year old award winning writer, courier, filmmaker and lecturer who lectures on film history at London galleries, museums and libraries. Her tours are winners of the 2018 `Most Unique London Tours` EUTravelHospitality Awards.

£60 excl

sandra_shevey@yahoo.com

www.alfredhitchcockwalk.wordpress.com
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Thu 24th Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Mon 28th Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Nov 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Dec 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Dec 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Dec 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Dec 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Dec 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Dec 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Dec 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Dec 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Dec 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Dec 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Dec 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Dec 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook