Venue information
The Alfred Hitchcock Walk
London, London, WC1B 3BA
About this event
Cost £60 per person excl fares, food, tips
Websitewebsite
3 hr daily tour 11am around Alfred Hitchcock London locations (historical buildings) from 3 classic films. The tour compares the location (as is) with Hitchcock`s adaptation (using art design photos) Sandra plays sound bites from her one to one interview c1972 with the director. Check out sandrasheveyinterviews YouTube

Sandra Shevey is a 74 year old award winning writer, courier, filmmaker and lecturer who lectures on film history at London galleries, museums and libraries. Her tours are winners of the 2018 `Most Unique London Tours` EUTravelHospitality Awards.

£60 excl

sandra_shevey@yahoo.com

www.alfredhitchcockwalk.wordpress.com
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 18th Feb 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Feb 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Mar 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk, London, London, WC1B 3BA yahoo google outlook