Venue information
The Lamb
54 Holloway Road, London, N7 8JL
About this event
Cost This event is free
the way light becomes water, my love, the way water becomes light

Dear friends you are invited to the Pentagrams In Snow- an evening of readings and performance the second Monday of every at the Lamb on Holloway Road.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Mon 10th Feb 19:30 The Lamb, 54 Holloway Road, London, N... yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb
Thu 20th Feb
Fri 21st Feb
Sat 22nd Feb
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar 19:30 The Lamb, 54 Holloway Road, London, N... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar
Thu 26th Mar
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar
Tue 31st Mar
Wed 1st Apr
Thu 2nd Apr
Fri 3rd Apr
Sat 4th Apr
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr
Tue 7th Apr
Wed 8th Apr
Thu 9th Apr
Fri 10th Apr
Sat 11th Apr
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr 19:30 The Lamb, 54 Holloway Road, London, N... yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr
Thu 16th Apr
Fri 17th Apr
Sat 18th Apr
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr
Tue 21st Apr
Wed 22nd Apr
Thu 23rd Apr
Fri 24th Apr
Sat 25th Apr
Sun 26th Apr
Mon 27th Apr
Tue 28th Apr
Wed 29th Apr
Thu 30th Apr
Fri 1st May
Sat 2nd May
Sun 3rd May
Mon 4th May
Tue 5th May
Wed 6th May
Thu 7th May
Fri 8th May
Sat 9th May
Sun 10th May
Mon 11th May 19:30 The Lamb, 54 Holloway Road, London, N... yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th May
Wed 13th May
Thu 14th May
Fri 15th May
Sat 16th May
Sun 17th May
Mon 18th May
Tue 19th May
Wed 20th May
Thu 21st May
Fri 22nd May
Sat 23rd May
Sun 24th May
Mon 25th May
Tue 26th May
Wed 27th May
Thu 28th May
Fri 29th May
Sat 30th May
Sun 31st May
Mon 1st Jun
Tue 2nd Jun
Wed 3rd Jun
Thu 4th Jun
Fri 5th Jun
Sat 6th Jun
Sun 7th Jun
Mon 8th Jun 19:30 The Lamb, 54 Holloway Road, London, N... yahoo google outlook
Tue 9th Jun
Wed 10th Jun
Thu 11th Jun
Fri 12th Jun
Sat 13th Jun
Sun 14th Jun
Mon 15th Jun
Tue 16th Jun
Wed 17th Jun
Thu 18th Jun
Fri 19th Jun
Sat 20th Jun
Sun 21st Jun
Mon 22nd Jun
Tue 23rd Jun
Wed 24th Jun
Thu 25th Jun
Fri 26th Jun
Sat 27th Jun
Sun 28th Jun
Mon 29th Jun
Tue 30th Jun
Wed 1st Jul
Thu 2nd Jul
Fri 3rd Jul
Sat 4th Jul
Sun 5th Jul
Mon 6th Jul
Tue 7th Jul
Wed 8th Jul
Thu 9th Jul
Fri 10th Jul
Sat 11th Jul
Sun 12th Jul
Mon 13th Jul 19:30 The Lamb, 54 Holloway Road, London, N... yahoo google outlook