Venue information
The Nursery Training Centre
Sixth Floor, Capital House, 42 Weston Street, London, SE1 3QD
About this event
Cost £15
Websitewebsite
Come along for an afternoon of improvised fun with some of the best improv
teachers in the country!

The drop-in is a wide ability class, so everyone is welcome! It is
ideal for people trying improvisation for the first time, or more experienced players who
want to work on core skills. The atmosphere is accessible, fun and non-judgemental and
you will find yourself doing things you never thought you could. Every class is stand alone,
so you can come along to one, or be there every class! Each week you will become more
confident and relaxed onstage, taking more risks and feeling more creative and liberated.

You will also find the benefits translate into your everyday life, helping you become more
confident with people, more creative in your work and better able to respond to stress.

“A very relaxed and non-judgemental atmosphere which allowed everyone to learn from
each other. Lots of fun!”
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Sat 29th Feb 13:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar 13:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar 13:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar 13:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar
Thu 26th Mar
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar 13:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar
Tue 31st Mar
Wed 1st Apr
Thu 2nd Apr
Fri 3rd Apr
Sat 4th Apr 13:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr
Tue 7th Apr
Wed 8th Apr
Thu 9th Apr
Fri 10th Apr
Sat 11th Apr 13:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr
Thu 16th Apr
Fri 17th Apr
Sat 18th Apr 13:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr
Tue 21st Apr
Wed 22nd Apr
Thu 23rd Apr
Fri 24th Apr
Sat 25th Apr 13:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Apr
Mon 27th Apr
Tue 28th Apr
Wed 29th Apr
Thu 30th Apr
Fri 1st May
Sat 2nd May 13:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook