About this event
Cost Adults: £10.50 / Children: £9.50
Known play Learn more about this play
Cinderella

Cinderella is the most magical of all fairy tales and the ultimate in love stories!

Cinderella lives with her cruel family and those ugly sisters who make her do all of the chores. Whilst she wears rags, they wear gorgeous gowns. An invitation to the Prince's ball arrives - but not for our hard working Cinders.

Cue Fairy Godmother, pumpkins and mice, a stunning ball gown an a magical night at the Grand Palace - and all before the clock strikes twelve! Will the glass slipper save the day? Will everyone live happily ever after?

Join us for this fun, festive, family frolic to find out!
Exclusive schools package available with or without transport and/or refreshments
Performance Schedule
Morning Matinee Evening
Sat 1 Dec - 2pm 7pm
Sun 2 Dec - - -
Mon 3 Dec 10am 2pm -
Tue 4 Dec - 2pm 7pm
Wed 5 Dec 10am 2pm -
Thur 6 Dec 10am 2pm -
Fri 7 Dec - 2pm 7pm
Sat 8 Dec - 2pm 7pm
Sun 9 Dec - - -
Mon 10 Dec 10am 2pm -
Tue 11 Dec 10am 2pm -
Wed 12 Dec 10am 2pm -
Thur 13 Dec - 2pm 7pm
Fri 14 Dec - 2pm 7pm
Sat 15 Dec - 2pm 7pm
Sun 16 Dec - - -
Mon 17 Dec 10am 2pm -
Tue 18 Dec 10am 2pm -
Wed 19 Dec 10am 2pm -
Thur 20 Dec - - -
Fri 21 Dec - 2pm 7pm
Sat 22 Dec - 2pm 7pm
Sun 23 Dec - 2pm 7pm
Mon 24 Dec - 12pm 4pm
Tue 25 Dec CHRISTMAS DAY
Wed 26 Dec - 2pm 7pm
Thur 27 Dec - 2pm 7pm
Fri 28 Dec - 2pm 7pm
Sat 29 Dec - 2pm 7pm
Sun 30 Dec - 2pm 7pm
Mon 31 Dec - 12pm 4pm
Tue 25 Dec NEW YEAR'S DAY
Wed 2 Jan - 2pm 7pm
Thur 3 Jan - 2pm 7pm
Fri 4 Jan - 2pm 7pm
Sat 5 Jan - 2pm 7pm
Signed performances:
Friday 14th December, 7.00pm
Saturday 15th December, 2.00pm
Approx duration: 2hrs 30mins
Pay Now Save Now:
Book and pay for your tickets before Saturday 1st September 2007 and receive a 50p discount per ticket. After this date tickets will automatically revert to the normal ticket price.
Adults: £10.50 / Children: £9.50
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming dates & venues

Past Event or Incomplete Event

Sorry we have no known future venues or dates listed for this event.

If you know of a date in the future when this is happening, please add it now