Venue information
Barons Court Theatre
Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comeragh Road, Barons Court, London, W14 9HR
t: 020 8932 4747
About this event
Cost £12.00 and £10.00 seats
Tel020 8932 4747
EVERY SUNDAY at 2.00pm. (Booking to 25th August 2019)

London's most intimate and atmospheric theatre show of magic and illusion. A hidden treasure of London's theatre land. Now in his 16th sensational year. Over 1000 performances. Created and presented by the beguiling showman Richard Leigh. The show takes a small break to allow space in the yearly schedule for many more of Richard Leigh's family magic shows.

Richard Leigh opened The Magic Cavern in 2002 and has presented the show in The Barons Court Theatre on Sunday afternoons since. Becoming London's longest running theatrical magic show. You won't believe your eyes as you witness the seemingly impossible. Wherever you sit in this atmospheric venue, you are only a few feet away from the magic which happens literally under your very eyes. This show is interactive and suitable for all. (6 years upwards)

'All the magic is astounding but there are two tricks which simply defy belief - one with words, one with numbers.'

'The show is amazing. The magician's tricks are so brilliant you'd expect to see this level of skill on television, but the atmosphere in the cave-like cellar is far more exciting, as is seeing the magic so close.'

For birthdays or other celebrations, should you wish to nominate someone in your group to help with one of the many effects in the show please give names to the box office when you arrive at the theatre.

Or contact Richard Leigh through the website: www.richard-leigh.com
Pictures
Reviews
Official Review by Jane McDowell, read now
People involved
Richard Leigh
Magician

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Sun 26th May 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th May 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th May
Wed 29th May
Thu 30th May
Fri 31st May
Sat 1st Jun
Sun 2nd Jun 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Jun
Tue 4th Jun
Wed 5th Jun
Thu 6th Jun
Fri 7th Jun 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Jun
Sun 9th Jun 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Jun
Tue 11th Jun
Wed 12th Jun
Thu 13th Jun
Fri 14th Jun
Sat 15th Jun
Sun 16th Jun 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Jun
Tue 18th Jun
Wed 19th Jun
Thu 20th Jun
Fri 21st Jun
Sat 22nd Jun
Sun 23rd Jun 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Jun
Tue 25th Jun
Wed 26th Jun
Thu 27th Jun
Fri 28th Jun
Sat 29th Jun
Sun 30th Jun 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul
Wed 3rd Jul
Thu 4th Jul
Fri 5th Jul
Sat 6th Jul
Sun 7th Jul 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 8th Jul
Tue 9th Jul
Wed 10th Jul
Thu 11th Jul
Fri 12th Jul
Sat 13th Jul
Sun 14th Jul 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 15th Jul
Tue 16th Jul
Wed 17th Jul
Thu 18th Jul
Fri 19th Jul
Sat 20th Jul
Sun 21st Jul 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 22nd Jul
Tue 23rd Jul
Wed 24th Jul
Thu 25th Jul
Fri 26th Jul
Sat 27th Jul
Sun 28th Jul 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 29th Jul 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 30th Jul
Wed 31st Jul 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Aug
Fri 2nd Aug 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd Aug
Sun 4th Aug 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 5th Aug 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 6th Aug
Wed 7th Aug 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 8th Aug
Fri 9th Aug 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 10th Aug
Sun 11th Aug 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 12th Aug 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 13th Aug
Wed 14th Aug 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 15th Aug
Fri 16th Aug 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 17th Aug
Sun 18th Aug 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 19th Aug 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 20th Aug
Wed 21st Aug 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 22nd Aug
Fri 23rd Aug 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug 14:00 Barons Court Theatre, Curtain's Up Pub, 28A Comer... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook