Standing At The Sky's Edge

A castle built of streets in the sky. Poppy wants to escape her old life in London. Joy and Jimmy want to spend the rest of their lives together. Rose and Harry want the new life they've been promised. A love letter to Sheffield and a history of modern Britain told through the stories of one iconic estate, Standing at the Sky's Edge charts the hopes and dreams of three generations over the course of six tumultuous decades. Set to the irresistible songs of legendary Sheffield singer-songwriter Richard Hawley, it is a heartfelt exploration of the power of community and what it is we call home. This award-winning new British musical makes its London premiere, directed by Robert Hastie, Artistic Director of Sheffield Theatres. Winner of Best Musical Production at the UK Theatre Awards and 2020 South Bank Sky Arts Award for Theatre.

13720
Contact Details
Website
Twitter
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Fri 12th Apr 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 13th Apr 14:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre Tickets
Sat 13th Apr 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 13th Apr 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sun 14th Apr 15:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Tue 16th Apr 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 17th Apr 14:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre Tickets
Wed 17th Apr 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 17th Apr 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Thu 18th Apr 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Fri 19th Apr 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 20th Apr 14:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre Tickets
Sat 20th Apr 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 20th Apr 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sun 21st Apr 15:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Tue 23rd Apr 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 24th Apr 14:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre Tickets
Wed 24th Apr 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 24th Apr 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Thu 25th Apr 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Fri 26th Apr 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 27th Apr 14:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre Tickets
Sat 27th Apr 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 27th Apr 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sun 28th Apr 15:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Tue 30th Apr 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 1st May 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 1st May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Thu 2nd May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Fri 3rd May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 4th May 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 4th May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sun 5th May 15:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Tue 7th May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 8th May 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 8th May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Thu 9th May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Fri 10th May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 11th May 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 11th May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sun 12th May 15:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Tue 14th May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 15th May 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 15th May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Thu 16th May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Fri 17th May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 18th May 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 18th May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sun 19th May 15:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Tue 21st May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 22nd May 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 22nd May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Thu 23rd May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Fri 24th May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 25th May 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 25th May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sun 26th May 15:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Tue 28th May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 29th May 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 29th May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Thu 30th May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Fri 31st May 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 1st Jun 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 1st Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sun 2nd Jun 15:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Tue 4th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 5th Jun 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 5th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Thu 6th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Fri 7th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 8th Jun 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 8th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sun 9th Jun 15:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Tue 11th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 12th Jun 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 12th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Thu 13th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Fri 14th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 15th Jun 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 15th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sun 16th Jun 15:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Tue 18th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 19th Jun 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 19th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Thu 20th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Fri 21st Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 22nd Jun 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 22nd Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Tue 25th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 26th Jun 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 26th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Thu 27th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Fri 28th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 29th Jun 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 29th Jun 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sun 30th Jun 15:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Tue 2nd Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 3rd Jul 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 3rd Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Thu 4th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Fri 5th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 6th Jul 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 6th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sun 7th Jul 15:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Tue 9th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 10th Jul 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 10th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Thu 11th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Fri 12th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 13th Jul 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 13th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sun 14th Jul 15:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Tue 16th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 17th Jul 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 17th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Thu 18th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Fri 19th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 20th Jul 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 20th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sun 21st Jul 15:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Tue 23rd Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 24th Jul 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 24th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Thu 25th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Fri 26th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 27th Jul 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 27th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sun 28th Jul 15:00 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Tue 30th Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 31st Jul 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Wed 31st Jul 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Thu 1st Aug 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Fri 2nd Aug 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Fri 2nd Aug 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 3rd Aug 14:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Sat 3rd Aug 19:30 Gillian Lynne Theatre
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024