Six

WINNER OF TWO 2022 TONY AWARDS! BEST ORIGINAL SCORE & BEST COSTUME DESIGN Think you know the six Wives of Henry VIII? Think again... The crowning glory of the West End, Broadway and beyond, history is about to get over - throne in the homegrown hit musical sensation, SIX, live at the Vaudeville Theatre. Created by Toby Marlow and Lucy Moss, prepare to lose your head and experience the Tudor Wives' lives as they turn back the clock and take to the stage to reclaim their crowns and retell their stories of love, loss and the infamous ex they all have in common. Join Aragon, Boleyn, Seymour, Cleves, Howard and Parr, backed by their fiercely all - female band, the Ladies in Waiting, and Get Down to a royal retelling of the sassiest story in British Her - story .

13705
Contact Details
Website
Twitter
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Wed 17th Apr 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 18th Apr 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 19th Apr 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 20th Apr 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 20th Apr 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 21st Apr 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 21st Apr 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 23rd Apr 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 24th Apr 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 25th Apr 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 26th Apr 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 27th Apr 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 27th Apr 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 28th Apr 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 28th Apr 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 30th Apr 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 1st May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 2nd May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 3rd May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 4th May 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 4th May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 5th May 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 5th May 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 7th May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 8th May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 9th May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 10th May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 11th May 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 11th May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 12th May 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 14th May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 15th May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 16th May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 17th May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 18th May 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 18th May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 19th May 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 19th May 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 21st May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 22nd May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 23rd May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 24th May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 25th May 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 25th May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 26th May 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 26th May 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 28th May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 29th May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 30th May 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 30th May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 31st May 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 1st Jun 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 1st Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 2nd Jun 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 2nd Jun 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 4th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 5th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 6th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 7th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 8th Jun 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 8th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 9th Jun 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 9th Jun 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 11th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 12th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 13th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 14th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 15th Jun 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 15th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 16th Jun 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 16th Jun 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 18th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 19th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 20th Jun 14:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 20th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 21st Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 22nd Jun 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 22nd Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 23rd Jun 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 25th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 26th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 27th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 28th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 29th Jun 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 29th Jun 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 30th Jun 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 30th Jun 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 2nd Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 3rd Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 4th Jul 14:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 4th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 5th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 6th Jul 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 6th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 7th Jul 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 7th Jul 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 9th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 10th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 11th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 12th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 13th Jul 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 13th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 14th Jul 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 14th Jul 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 16th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 17th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 18th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 19th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 20th Jul 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 20th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 21st Jul 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 21st Jul 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 23rd Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 24th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 25th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 26th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 27th Jul 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 27th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 28th Jul 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 28th Jul 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 30th Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 31st Jul 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 1st Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 2nd Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 3rd Aug 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 3rd Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 4th Aug 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 4th Aug 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 6th Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 7th Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 8th Aug 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 8th Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 9th Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 10th Aug 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 10th Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 11th Aug 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 11th Aug 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 13th Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 14th Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 15th Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 16th Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 17th Aug 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 17th Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 18th Aug 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 18th Aug 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 20th Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 21st Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 22nd Aug 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 22nd Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 23rd Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 24th Aug 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 24th Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 25th Aug 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 27th Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 28th Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 29th Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 30th Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 31st Aug 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 31st Aug 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 1st Sep 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 1st Sep 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 3rd Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 4th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 5th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 6th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 7th Sep 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 7th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 8th Sep 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 8th Sep 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 10th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 11th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 12th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 13th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 14th Sep 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 14th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 15th Sep 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 15th Sep 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 17th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 18th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 19th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 20th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 21st Sep 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 21st Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 22nd Sep 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 22nd Sep 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 24th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 25th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 26th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 27th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 28th Sep 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 28th Sep 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 29th Sep 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 29th Sep 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 1st Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 2nd Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 3rd Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 4th Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 5th Oct 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 5th Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 6th Oct 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 6th Oct 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 8th Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 9th Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 10th Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 11th Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 12th Oct 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 12th Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 13th Oct 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 13th Oct 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 15th Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 16th Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 17th Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 18th Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 19th Oct 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 19th Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 20th Oct 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 20th Oct 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 22nd Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 23rd Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 24th Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 25th Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 26th Oct 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 26th Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 27th Oct 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 27th Oct 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Tue 29th Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Wed 30th Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 31st Oct 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 31st Oct 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Fri 1st Nov 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 2nd Nov 16:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sat 2nd Nov 20:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 3rd Nov 15:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Sun 3rd Nov 19:00 Vaudeville Theatre
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024