ABBA Voyage

Experience ABBA on stage in a ground-breaking concert like no other. ABBA have created the kind of concert they always wanted, travelling back in time to perform to their fans as digital versions of themselves at their very best, backed by today's finest musicians. Blurring the lines between the real and the digital, see the magic of ABBA's past bought to life with the latest motion capture technology, as the band perform as their younger selves from 1979 - but with an unexpected futuristic spin. You can dance, you can jive, in our thrilling General Admission area. Or see the band, watch that scene, from your own seat or even party the night away in your very own Dance Booth. It's the greatest ABBA performance the world has never seen. Until now Please be aware that the performance involves the use of both lasers and strobing light effect

11789
Tags
music
Dates & Tickets
Thu 22nd Feb 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 23rd Feb 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 24th Feb 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 25th Feb 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 25th Feb 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 26th Feb 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 29th Feb 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 1st Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 2nd Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 3rd Mar 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 3rd Mar 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 4th Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 7th Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 8th Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 9th Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 10th Mar 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 10th Mar 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 11th Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 14th Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 15th Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 16th Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 17th Mar 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 17th Mar 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 18th Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 21st Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 22nd Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 23rd Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 24th Mar 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 24th Mar 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 25th Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 28th Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 29th Mar 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Fri 29th Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 30th Mar 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 31st Mar 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 31st Mar 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 1st Apr 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 1st Apr 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 4th Apr 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 5th Apr 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 7th Apr 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 7th Apr 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 8th Apr 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 11th Apr 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 12th Apr 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 13th Apr 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 14th Apr 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 14th Apr 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 15th Apr 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 18th Apr 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 19th Apr 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 20th Apr 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 21st Apr 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 21st Apr 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 22nd Apr 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 25th Apr 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 26th Apr 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 27th Apr 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 28th Apr 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 28th Apr 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 29th Apr 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 2nd May 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 3rd May 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 4th May 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 4th May 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 5th May 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 5th May 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 6th May 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 6th May 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 9th May 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 10th May 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 11th May 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 11th May 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 12th May 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 12th May 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 13th May 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 16th May 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 17th May 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 18th May 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 18th May 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 19th May 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 19th May 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 20th May 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 23rd May 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 24th May 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 25th May 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 25th May 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 26th May 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 26th May 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 27th May 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Thu 30th May 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 31st May 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 1st Jun 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 1st Jun 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 2nd Jun 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 2nd Jun 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 3rd Jun 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 6th Jun 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 7th Jun 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 8th Jun 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 8th Jun 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 9th Jun 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 9th Jun 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Thu 13th Jun 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 14th Jun 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 15th Jun 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 15th Jun 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 16th Jun 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 16th Jun 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 17th Jun 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 20th Jun 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 21st Jun 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 22nd Jun 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 22nd Jun 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 23rd Jun 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 23rd Jun 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 24th Jun 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 27th Jun 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 28th Jun 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 29th Jun 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 29th Jun 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 30th Jun 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 30th Jun 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 1st Jul 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 4th Jul 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 5th Jul 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 6th Jul 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 6th Jul 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 7th Jul 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 7th Jul 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 8th Jul 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 11th Jul 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 12th Jul 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 13th Jul 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 13th Jul 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 14th Jul 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 14th Jul 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 15th Jul 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 18th Jul 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 19th Jul 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 20th Jul 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 20th Jul 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 21st Jul 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 21st Jul 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 22nd Jul 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 25th Jul 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 26th Jul 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 27th Jul 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 27th Jul 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 28th Jul 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 28th Jul 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 29th Jul 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 1st Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 3rd Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 4th Aug 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 4th Aug 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 5th Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 8th Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 9th Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 10th Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 11th Aug 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 11th Aug 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 12th Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 15th Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 16th Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 17th Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 18th Aug 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 18th Aug 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 19th Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 22nd Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 23rd Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 24th Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 25th Aug 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 25th Aug 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 26th Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 29th Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 30th Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 31st Aug 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 1st Sep 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 1st Sep 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 2nd Sep 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 5th Sep 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 6th Sep 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 7th Sep 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 7th Sep 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 8th Sep 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 8th Sep 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 9th Sep 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 12th Sep 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 13th Sep 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 14th Sep 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 15th Sep 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 15th Sep 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 16th Sep 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 19th Sep 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 20th Sep 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 21st Sep 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 22nd Sep 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 22nd Sep 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 23rd Sep 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 26th Sep 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 27th Sep 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 28th Sep 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 29th Sep 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 29th Sep 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 30th Sep 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 3rd Oct 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 4th Oct 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 5th Oct 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 6th Oct 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 6th Oct 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 7th Oct 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 10th Oct 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 11th Oct 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 12th Oct 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 12th Oct 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 13th Oct 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 13th Oct 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 14th Oct 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 17th Oct 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 18th Oct 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 19th Oct 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 20th Oct 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 20th Oct 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 21st Oct 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 24th Oct 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 25th Oct 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 26th Oct 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 27th Oct 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 27th Oct 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 28th Oct 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 31st Oct 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 1st Nov 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 2nd Nov 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 3rd Nov 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 3rd Nov 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 4th Nov 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 7th Nov 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 8th Nov 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 9th Nov 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 10th Nov 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 10th Nov 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 11th Nov 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 14th Nov 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 15th Nov 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 16th Nov 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 17th Nov 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 17th Nov 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 18th Nov 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Thu 21st Nov 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Fri 22nd Nov 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 The ABBA Arena
Sat 23rd Nov 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Sun 24th Nov 13:00 The ABBA Arena
Sun 24th Nov 18:00 The ABBA Arena
Mon 25th Nov 19:45 The ABBA Arena
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024