Material Things XVII

Weds 17 Apr -Sun 2 Jun: 11am - 3.30pm Wendy Dolan and Louise Bell return with their handmade quilts and stitched textile designs.

Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Tue 21st May 11:00 Standen
Wed 22nd May 11:00 Standen
Thu 23rd May 11:00 Standen
Sat 25th May 11:00 Standen
Sun 26th May 11:00 Standen
Mon 27th May 11:00 Standen
Tue 28th May 11:00 Standen
Wed 29th May 11:00 Standen
Thu 30th May 11:00 Standen
Sat 1st Jun 11:00 Standen
Sun 2nd Jun 11:00 Standen
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024