Gruffalo

A mouse took a stroll through the deep dark wood...

Join Mouse on a daring adventure through the deep, dark wood in Tall
Stories' magical, musical adaptation of the classic picture book by Julia
Donaldson and Axel Scheffler - celebrating 25 years in 2024!
Searching for hazelnuts, Mouse meets the cunning Fox, the eccentric old
Owl and the high-spirited Snake. Will the story of the terrifying Gruffalo
save Mouse from ending up as dinner for these hungry woodland
creatures? After all, there's no such thing as a Gruffalo – is there?

Songs, laughs and monstrous fun for children aged 3 and up and their
grown-ups, in the much-loved show that's toured Britain and the world!

42323
Contact Details
Website
Twitter
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Wed 17th Jul 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Wed 17th Jul 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Fri 19th Jul 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Fri 19th Jul 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Sat 20th Jul 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Sun 21st Jul 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 22nd Jul 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 22nd Jul 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 22nd Jul 16:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Tue 23rd Jul 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Tue 23rd Jul 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Wed 24th Jul 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Fri 26th Jul 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Fri 26th Jul 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Sat 27th Jul 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Sun 28th Jul 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 29th Jul 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 29th Jul 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 29th Jul 16:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Tue 30th Jul 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Tue 30th Jul 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Wed 31st Jul 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Fri 2nd Aug 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Sat 3rd Aug 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Sun 4th Aug 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 5th Aug 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 5th Aug 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 5th Aug 16:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Tue 6th Aug 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Wed 7th Aug 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Fri 9th Aug 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Fri 9th Aug 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Sat 10th Aug 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Sun 11th Aug 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 12th Aug 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 12th Aug 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 12th Aug 16:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Tue 13th Aug 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Tue 13th Aug 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Wed 14th Aug 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Fri 16th Aug 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Sat 17th Aug 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Sun 18th Aug 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 19th Aug 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 19th Aug 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 19th Aug 16:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Tue 20th Aug 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Fri 23rd Aug 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Fri 23rd Aug 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Sat 24th Aug 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Sun 25th Aug 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 26th Aug 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 26th Aug 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 26th Aug 16:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Tue 27th Aug 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Tue 27th Aug 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Wed 28th Aug 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Fri 30th Aug 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Fri 30th Aug 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Sat 31st Aug 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Sun 1st Sep 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 2nd Sep 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Mon 2nd Sep 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Fri 6th Sep 11:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Fri 6th Sep 14:00 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Sat 7th Sep 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Sun 8th Sep 10:30 Lyric Theatre Tickets
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024