Herne Bay Memorial Park parkrun

Herne Bay Memorial Park junior parkrun is one of many worldwide free, fun, and friendly 5k community events that takes place every week

30892
Contact Details
Website
Twitter
Tags
run
Dates & Tickets
Sun 25th Feb 09:00 Herne Bay Memorial Park Tickets
Sun 3rd Mar 09:00 Herne Bay Memorial Park Tickets
Sun 10th Mar 09:00 Herne Bay Memorial Park Tickets
Sun 17th Mar 09:00 Herne Bay Memorial Park Tickets
Sun 24th Mar 09:00 Herne Bay Memorial Park Tickets
Sun 31st Mar 09:00 Herne Bay Memorial Park Tickets
Sun 7th Apr 09:00 Herne Bay Memorial Park Tickets
Sun 14th Apr 09:00 Herne Bay Memorial Park Tickets
Sun 21st Apr 09:00 Herne Bay Memorial Park Tickets
Sun 28th Apr 09:00 Herne Bay Memorial Park Tickets
Sun 5th May 09:00 Herne Bay Memorial Park Tickets
Sun 12th May 09:00 Herne Bay Memorial Park Tickets
Sun 19th May 09:00 Herne Bay Memorial Park Tickets
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024