Dukeries Leisure Centre parkrun

Dukeries junior parkrun is one of many worldwide free, fun, and friendly 5k community events that takes place every week

30689
Contact Details
Website
Twitter
Tags
run
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Sun 23rd Jun 09:00 Dukeries Leisure Centre Tickets
Sun 30th Jun 09:00 Dukeries Leisure Centre Tickets
Sun 7th Jul 09:00 Dukeries Leisure Centre Tickets
Sun 14th Jul 09:00 Dukeries Leisure Centre Tickets
Sun 21st Jul 09:00 Dukeries Leisure Centre Tickets
Sun 28th Jul 09:00 Dukeries Leisure Centre Tickets
Sun 4th Aug 09:00 Dukeries Leisure Centre Tickets
Sun 11th Aug 09:00 Dukeries Leisure Centre Tickets
Sun 18th Aug 09:00 Dukeries Leisure Centre Tickets
Sun 25th Aug 09:00 Dukeries Leisure Centre Tickets
Sun 1st Sep 09:00 Dukeries Leisure Centre Tickets
Sun 8th Sep 09:00 Dukeries Leisure Centre Tickets
Sun 15th Sep 09:00 Dukeries Leisure Centre Tickets
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024