Merthyr Leisure Village parkrun

Merthyr parkrun is one of many worldwide free, fun, and friendly 5k community events that takes place every week

30891
Contact Details
Website
Twitter
Tags
run
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Sat 27th Jul 09:00 Merthyr Leisure Centre Tickets
Sat 3rd Aug 09:00 Merthyr Leisure Centre Tickets
Sat 10th Aug 09:00 Merthyr Leisure Centre Tickets
Sat 17th Aug 09:00 Merthyr Leisure Centre Tickets
Sat 24th Aug 09:00 Merthyr Leisure Centre Tickets
Sat 31st Aug 09:00 Merthyr Leisure Centre Tickets
Sat 7th Sep 09:00 Merthyr Leisure Centre Tickets
Sat 14th Sep 09:00 Merthyr Leisure Centre Tickets
Sat 21st Sep 09:00 Merthyr Leisure Centre Tickets
Sat 28th Sep 09:00 Merthyr Leisure Centre Tickets
Sat 5th Oct 09:00 Merthyr Leisure Centre Tickets
Sat 12th Oct 09:00 Merthyr Leisure Centre Tickets
Sat 19th Oct 09:00 Merthyr Leisure Centre Tickets
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024