Regular Pub Quiz

Test your general knowledge against our smart regulars for your chance to win.

Tags
quiz
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Mon 22nd Apr 20:00 The Castle Inn
Mon 29th Apr 20:00 The Castle Inn
Mon 6th May 20:00 The Castle Inn
Mon 13th May 20:00 The Castle Inn
Mon 20th May 20:00 The Castle Inn
Mon 27th May 20:00 The Castle Inn
Mon 3rd Jun 20:00 The Castle Inn
Mon 10th Jun 20:00 The Castle Inn
Mon 17th Jun 20:00 The Castle Inn
Mon 24th Jun 20:00 The Castle Inn
Mon 1st Jul 20:00 The Castle Inn
Mon 8th Jul 20:00 The Castle Inn
Mon 15th Jul 20:00 The Castle Inn
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024