Weekly Quiz Night

We run a weekly pub quiz.

Tags
quiz
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Sun 28th Apr 19:30 The Shears Inn
Sun 5th May 19:30 The Shears Inn
Sun 12th May 19:30 The Shears Inn
Sun 19th May 19:30 The Shears Inn
Sun 26th May 19:30 The Shears Inn
Sun 2nd Jun 19:30 The Shears Inn
Sun 9th Jun 19:30 The Shears Inn
Sun 16th Jun 19:30 The Shears Inn
Sun 23rd Jun 19:30 The Shears Inn
Sun 30th Jun 19:30 The Shears Inn
Sun 7th Jul 19:30 The Shears Inn
Sun 14th Jul 19:30 The Shears Inn
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024