Weekly Quiz Night

Are you a genius but don't get the recognition you deserve? Join us for our Pub Quiz.

Tags
quiz
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Thu 18th Apr 20:30 The Ship Inn
Thu 25th Apr 20:30 The Ship Inn
Thu 2nd May 20:30 The Ship Inn
Thu 9th May 20:30 The Ship Inn
Thu 16th May 20:30 The Ship Inn
Thu 23rd May 20:30 The Ship Inn
Thu 30th May 20:30 The Ship Inn
Thu 6th Jun 20:30 The Ship Inn
Thu 13th Jun 20:30 The Ship Inn
Thu 20th Jun 20:30 The Ship Inn
Thu 27th Jun 20:30 The Ship Inn
Thu 4th Jul 20:30 The Ship Inn
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024