Weekly Pub Quiz Night

Put your knowledge to the test and join us for our legendary pub quiz.

Tags
quiz
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Sun 23rd Jun 19:00 The Anchor Inn
Sun 30th Jun 19:00 The Anchor Inn
Sun 7th Jul 19:00 The Anchor Inn
Sun 14th Jul 19:00 The Anchor Inn
Sun 21st Jul 19:00 The Anchor Inn
Sun 28th Jul 19:00 The Anchor Inn
Sun 4th Aug 19:00 The Anchor Inn
Sun 11th Aug 19:00 The Anchor Inn
Sun 18th Aug 19:00 The Anchor Inn
Sun 25th Aug 19:00 The Anchor Inn
Sun 1st Sep 19:00 The Anchor Inn
Sun 8th Sep 19:00 The Anchor Inn
Sun 15th Sep 19:00 The Anchor Inn
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024