Weekly Quiz

Are you a genius but don't get the recognition you deserve? Join us for our Pub Quiz.

Tags
quiz
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Thu 23rd May 20:00 Grosvenor Casino
Thu 30th May 20:00 Grosvenor Casino
Thu 6th Jun 20:00 Grosvenor Casino
Thu 13th Jun 20:00 Grosvenor Casino
Thu 20th Jun 20:00 Grosvenor Casino
Thu 27th Jun 20:00 Grosvenor Casino
Thu 4th Jul 20:00 Grosvenor Casino
Thu 11th Jul 20:00 Grosvenor Casino
Thu 18th Jul 20:00 Grosvenor Casino
Thu 25th Jul 20:00 Grosvenor Casino
Thu 1st Aug 20:00 Grosvenor Casino
Thu 8th Aug 20:00 Grosvenor Casino
Thu 15th Aug 20:00 Grosvenor Casino
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024