Regular Quiz

Are you a genius but don't get the recognition you deserve? Join us for our Pub Quiz.

Tags
quiz
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Tue 18th Jun 21:00 The Bear Inn
Tue 25th Jun 21:00 The Bear Inn
Tue 2nd Jul 21:00 The Bear Inn
Tue 9th Jul 21:00 The Bear Inn
Tue 16th Jul 21:00 The Bear Inn
Tue 23rd Jul 21:00 The Bear Inn
Tue 30th Jul 21:00 The Bear Inn
Tue 6th Aug 21:00 The Bear Inn
Tue 13th Aug 21:00 The Bear Inn
Tue 20th Aug 21:00 The Bear Inn
Tue 27th Aug 21:00 The Bear Inn
Tue 3rd Sep 21:00 The Bear Inn
Tue 10th Sep 21:00 The Bear Inn
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024