Weekly Quiz Night

Test your general knowledge against our smart regulars for your chance to win.

Tags
quiz
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Thu 25th Apr 19:30 The White Hart Inn
Thu 2nd May 19:30 The White Hart Inn
Thu 9th May 19:30 The White Hart Inn
Thu 16th May 19:30 The White Hart Inn
Thu 23rd May 19:30 The White Hart Inn
Thu 30th May 19:30 The White Hart Inn
Thu 6th Jun 19:30 The White Hart Inn
Thu 13th Jun 19:30 The White Hart Inn
Thu 20th Jun 19:30 The White Hart Inn
Thu 27th Jun 19:30 The White Hart Inn
Thu 4th Jul 19:30 The White Hart Inn
Thu 11th Jul 19:30 The White Hart Inn
Thu 18th Jul 19:30 The White Hart Inn
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024