Weekly Quiz Night

Come and compete in our friendly pub quiz.

Tags
quiz
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Tue 28th May 19:30 Duke of Battersea
Tue 4th Jun 19:30 Duke of Battersea
Tue 11th Jun 19:30 Duke of Battersea
Tue 18th Jun 19:30 Duke of Battersea
Tue 25th Jun 19:30 Duke of Battersea
Tue 2nd Jul 19:30 Duke of Battersea
Tue 9th Jul 19:30 Duke of Battersea
Tue 16th Jul 19:30 Duke of Battersea
Tue 23rd Jul 19:30 Duke of Battersea
Tue 30th Jul 19:30 Duke of Battersea
Tue 6th Aug 19:30 Duke of Battersea
Tue 13th Aug 19:30 Duke of Battersea
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024