Regular Quiz

Are you a genius but don't get the recognition you deserve? Join us for our Pub Quiz.

Tags
quiz
Dates & Tickets
Tue 27th Feb 20:00 Duke Of York
Tue 5th Mar 20:00 Duke Of York
Tue 12th Mar 20:00 Duke Of York
Tue 19th Mar 20:00 Duke Of York
Tue 26th Mar 20:00 Duke Of York
Tue 2nd Apr 20:00 Duke Of York
Tue 9th Apr 20:00 Duke Of York
Tue 16th Apr 20:00 Duke Of York
Tue 23rd Apr 20:00 Duke Of York
Tue 30th Apr 20:00 Duke Of York
Tue 7th May 20:00 Duke Of York
Tue 14th May 20:00 Duke Of York
Tue 21st May 20:00 Duke Of York
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024