Weekly Quiz

Are you a genius but don't get the recognition you deserve? Join us for our Pub Quiz.

Tags
quiz
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Mon 17th Jun 20:00 The Falcon
Mon 24th Jun 20:00 The Falcon
Mon 1st Jul 20:00 The Falcon
Mon 8th Jul 20:00 The Falcon
Mon 15th Jul 20:00 The Falcon
Mon 22nd Jul 20:00 The Falcon
Mon 29th Jul 20:00 The Falcon
Mon 5th Aug 20:00 The Falcon
Mon 12th Aug 20:00 The Falcon
Mon 19th Aug 20:00 The Falcon
Mon 26th Aug 20:00 The Falcon
Mon 2nd Sep 20:00 The Falcon
Mon 9th Sep 20:00 The Falcon
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024