Regular Pub Quiz Night

Test your general knowledge against our smart regulars for your chance to win.

Tags
quiz
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Tue 23rd Apr 20:00 The Three Compasses
Tue 30th Apr 20:00 The Three Compasses
Tue 7th May 20:00 The Three Compasses
Tue 14th May 20:00 The Three Compasses
Tue 21st May 20:00 The Three Compasses
Tue 28th May 20:00 The Three Compasses
Tue 4th Jun 20:00 The Three Compasses
Tue 11th Jun 20:00 The Three Compasses
Tue 18th Jun 20:00 The Three Compasses
Tue 25th Jun 20:00 The Three Compasses
Tue 2nd Jul 20:00 The Three Compasses
Tue 9th Jul 20:00 The Three Compasses
Tue 16th Jul 20:00 The Three Compasses
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024