Pub Quiz

Come and compete in our friendly pub quiz.

Tags
quiz
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Tue 25th Jun 19:30 Trapeze Bar
Tue 2nd Jul 19:30 Trapeze Bar
Tue 9th Jul 19:30 Trapeze Bar
Tue 16th Jul 19:30 Trapeze Bar
Tue 23rd Jul 19:30 Trapeze Bar
Tue 30th Jul 19:30 Trapeze Bar
Tue 6th Aug 19:30 Trapeze Bar
Tue 13th Aug 19:30 Trapeze Bar
Tue 20th Aug 19:30 Trapeze Bar
Tue 27th Aug 19:30 Trapeze Bar
Tue 3rd Sep 19:30 Trapeze Bar
Tue 10th Sep 19:30 Trapeze Bar
Tue 17th Sep 19:30 Trapeze Bar
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024