Pub Quiz

Are you a genius but don't get the recognition you deserve? Join us for our Pub Quiz.

Tags
quiz
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Thu 25th Apr 21:00 The White Hart
Thu 2nd May 21:00 The White Hart
Thu 9th May 21:00 The White Hart
Thu 16th May 21:00 The White Hart
Thu 23rd May 21:00 The White Hart
Thu 30th May 21:00 The White Hart
Thu 6th Jun 21:00 The White Hart
Thu 13th Jun 21:00 The White Hart
Thu 20th Jun 21:00 The White Hart
Thu 27th Jun 21:00 The White Hart
Thu 4th Jul 21:00 The White Hart
Thu 11th Jul 21:00 The White Hart
Thu 18th Jul 21:00 The White Hart
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024