Regular Quiz Night

Are you a genius but don't get the recognition you deserve? Join us for our Pub Quiz.

Tags
quiz
Dates & Tickets
Mon 26th Feb 19:30 Princess of Wales
Mon 4th Mar 19:30 Princess of Wales
Mon 11th Mar 19:30 Princess of Wales
Mon 18th Mar 19:30 Princess of Wales
Mon 25th Mar 19:30 Princess of Wales
Mon 1st Apr 19:30 Princess of Wales
Mon 8th Apr 19:30 Princess of Wales
Mon 15th Apr 19:30 Princess of Wales
Mon 22nd Apr 19:30 Princess of Wales
Mon 29th Apr 19:30 Princess of Wales
Mon 6th May 19:30 Princess of Wales
Mon 13th May 19:30 Princess of Wales
Mon 20th May 19:30 Princess of Wales
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024