Weekly Pub Quiz Night

Test your general knowledge against our smart regulars for your chance to win.

Tags
quiz
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Mon 4th Mar 19:30 George Tavern
Mon 11th Mar 19:30 George Tavern
Mon 18th Mar 19:30 George Tavern
Mon 25th Mar 19:30 George Tavern
Mon 1st Apr 19:30 George Tavern
Mon 8th Apr 19:30 George Tavern
Mon 15th Apr 19:30 George Tavern
Mon 22nd Apr 19:30 George Tavern
Mon 29th Apr 19:30 George Tavern
Mon 6th May 19:30 George Tavern
Mon 13th May 19:30 George Tavern
Mon 20th May 19:30 George Tavern
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024