Easter egg hunt

Have a roaring time at Bodiam Castle this spring with our dragon eggs-travaganza.

Dates & Tickets
Fri 29th Mar 10:00 Bodiam Castle
Sat 30th Mar 10:00 Bodiam Castle
Sun 31st Mar 10:00 Bodiam Castle
Mon 1st Apr 10:00 Bodiam Castle
Tue 2nd Apr 10:00 Bodiam Castle
Wed 3rd Apr 10:00 Bodiam Castle
Thu 4th Apr 10:00 Bodiam Castle
Fri 5th Apr 10:00 Bodiam Castle
Sat 6th Apr 10:00 Bodiam Castle
Sun 7th Apr 10:00 Bodiam Castle
Mon 8th Apr 10:00 Bodiam Castle
Tue 9th Apr 10:00 Bodiam Castle
Wed 10th Apr 10:00 Bodiam Castle
Thu 11th Apr 10:00 Bodiam Castle
Fri 12th Apr 10:00 Bodiam Castle
Sat 13th Apr 10:00 Bodiam Castle
Sun 14th Apr 10:00 Bodiam Castle
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024