Kingston Lacy Health Cycle Rides: at 10am

Would you like to take up cycling again, have lost confidence, or would just like to ride with other people using traffic-free trails or quiet country lanes? These rides are led by trained volunteers from Dorset Council's Health and Activity...

Contact Details
Website
Twitter
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Thu 18th Apr 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 25th Apr 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 2nd May 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 9th May 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 16th May 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 23rd May 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 30th May 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 6th Jun 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 13th Jun 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 20th Jun 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 27th Jun 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 4th Jul 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 11th Jul 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 18th Jul 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 25th Jul 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 1st Aug 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 8th Aug 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 15th Aug 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 22nd Aug 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 29th Aug 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 5th Sep 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 12th Sep 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 19th Sep 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 26th Sep 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 3rd Oct 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 10th Oct 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 17th Oct 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 24th Oct 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 31st Oct 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 7th Nov 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 14th Nov 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 21st Nov 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 28th Nov 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 5th Dec 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 12th Dec 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Thu 19th Dec 10:00 Kingston Lacy
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024