2024 Festival of Archaeology

Do you have the curiosity, patience and persistence to be an archaeologist? Join us for demonstrations, re-enactments and archaeological activities to find out.

Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Sat 13th Jul 10:00 Chedworth Roman Villa Tickets
Sun 14th Jul 10:00 Chedworth Roman Villa Tickets
Mon 15th Jul 10:00 Chedworth Roman Villa Tickets
Tue 16th Jul 10:00 Chedworth Roman Villa Tickets
Wed 17th Jul 10:00 Chedworth Roman Villa Tickets
Thu 18th Jul 10:00 Chedworth Roman Villa Tickets
Fri 19th Jul 10:00 Chedworth Roman Villa Tickets
Sat 20th Jul 10:00 Chedworth Roman Villa Tickets
Sun 21st Jul 10:00 Chedworth Roman Villa Tickets
Mon 22nd Jul 10:00 Chedworth Roman Villa Tickets
Tue 23rd Jul 10:00 Chedworth Roman Villa Tickets
Wed 24th Jul 10:00 Chedworth Roman Villa Tickets
Thu 25th Jul 10:00 Chedworth Roman Villa Tickets
Fri 26th Jul 10:00 Chedworth Roman Villa Tickets
Sat 27th Jul 10:00 Chedworth Roman Villa Tickets
Sun 28th Jul 10:00 Chedworth Roman Villa
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024