Address
Address Parker Street
London
WC2B 5PW
Website website
Ives http://ives.info/gb/b75qp
Tags Alcohol License Late Licence Nightclub Pub / Bar Restaurant

List Upcoming Event

About

GUANABARA is the tupi-guarani name for the famous bay in Rio de Janeiro, the gateway to Brazil and a home of blazing extremes.

A cultural mix that embraces the playground of Copacabana beach, where the sidewalks are patterned swells of black and white marble, to the hillside favela rising behind; from famous Ipanema beach and its high rise apartments to the Sugar Loaf and Jurujuba beach.

GUANABARA is the environment where all come to eat, drink and play.

Brazil is not Latin music and salsa lessons. Brazil is more than carnival and football.

The heart and soul of modern Brazil is GUANABARA.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Thu 23rd Mar 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Fri 24th Mar 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sat 25th Mar 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sun 26th Mar 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Mon 27th Mar 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Tue 28th Mar 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Wed 29th Mar 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Thu 30th Mar 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Fri 31st Mar 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sat 1st Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sun 2nd Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Mon 3rd Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Tue 4th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Wed 5th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Thu 6th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Fri 7th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sat 8th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sun 9th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Mon 10th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Tue 11th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Wed 12th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Thu 13th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Fri 14th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sat 15th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sun 16th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Mon 17th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Tue 18th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Wed 19th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Thu 20th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Fri 21st Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sat 22nd Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sun 23rd Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Mon 24th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Tue 25th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Wed 26th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Thu 27th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Fri 28th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sat 29th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sun 30th Apr 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Mon 1st May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Tue 2nd May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Wed 3rd May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Thu 4th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Fri 5th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sat 6th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sun 7th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Mon 8th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Tue 9th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Wed 10th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Thu 11th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Fri 12th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sat 13th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sun 14th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Mon 15th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Tue 16th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Wed 17th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Thu 18th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Fri 19th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sat 20th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sun 21st May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Mon 22nd May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Tue 23rd May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Wed 24th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Thu 25th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Fri 26th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sat 27th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sun 28th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Mon 29th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Tue 30th May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Wed 31st May 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Thu 1st Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Fri 2nd Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sat 3rd Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sun 4th Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Mon 5th Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Tue 6th Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Wed 7th Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Thu 8th Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Fri 9th Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sat 10th Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sun 11th Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Mon 12th Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Tue 13th Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Wed 14th Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Thu 15th Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Fri 16th Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sat 17th Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Sun 18th Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Mon 19th Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Tue 20th Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara
Wed 21st Jun 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara

Are we missing an event?