Address
Address6-7 Great Newport Street
London
WC2H 7JB
Tel020 7836 2132
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/jm32t
Tags Comedy Club Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

A small and well-loved theatre that regularly hosts short-running productions, one-man shows and three or four-player pieces. The theatre is small, comfortable and atmospheric, and the small stage encourages creative use of space. A trip to the Arts is always a treat.

Located between Leicester Square and Covent Garden the Arts is as central as it gets and with a history of productions including 'The Vagina Monologues', 'Gagarin Way' and 'Jesus Hopped the 'A' Train' it is easy to see why it is held in such high esteem.

directions
Leicester Square Underground About a one minute walk to the South West Covent Garden Underground 2 minute walk to the North East Charing Cross Underground 4 minute walk to the South Piccadilly Circus Underground [MAP] 4 minute walk to the South West Tottenham Court Road Underground [MAP] 4 minute walk to the North West

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews
Charles Spencer in The Daily Telegraph
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 24th Oct 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Oct 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Oct 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Oct 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Oct 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 30th Oct
Tue 31st Oct 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 6th Nov
Tue 7th Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 13th Nov
Tue 14th Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 20th Nov
Tue 21st Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 27th Nov
Tue 28th Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Nov 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Dec 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Dec 19:30 The Toxic Avenger yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?