Address
AddressKeeley Street
Covent Garden
London
WC2B 4BA
Tel020 7492 2542
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/qqzrx
Tags Hall Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Home of the City Lit Repertory Company

directions
Keeley Street is off Kingsway. from Holborn Tube go South down Kingsway, Keeley St. is 3rd on right from Covent Garden Tube go NE up Long Acre, then Great Queen St. then first right down Wild St. Keeley St. is 1st on left.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 23rd Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 31st Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 1st Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 2nd Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 8th Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 9th Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?