Address
Address26-27 St. Martins Court
Leicester Square
London
WC2N 4AL
Twitter@roundtablepub
Tags Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

About

Pub with monthly cabaret shows and weekly comedy nights.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Mon 18th Nov 20:30 Soho Comedy Club yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th Nov
Wed 20th Nov
Thu 21st Nov
Fri 22nd Nov
Sat 23rd Nov
Sun 24th Nov
Mon 25th Nov 20:30 Soho Comedy Club yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Nov
Wed 27th Nov
Thu 28th Nov
Fri 29th Nov
Sat 30th Nov
Sun 1st Dec
Mon 2nd Dec 20:30 Soho Comedy Club yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Dec
Wed 4th Dec
Thu 5th Dec
Fri 6th Dec
Sat 7th Dec
Sun 8th Dec
Mon 9th Dec 20:30 Soho Comedy Club yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Dec
Wed 11th Dec
Thu 12th Dec
Fri 13th Dec
Sat 14th Dec
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec 20:30 Soho Comedy Club yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Dec
Wed 18th Dec
Thu 19th Dec
Fri 20th Dec
Sat 21st Dec
Sun 22nd Dec
Mon 23rd Dec 20:30 Soho Comedy Club yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Dec
Wed 25th Dec
Thu 26th Dec
Fri 27th Dec
Sat 28th Dec
Sun 29th Dec
Mon 30th Dec 20:30 Soho Comedy Club yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Dec
Wed 1st Jan
Thu 2nd Jan
Fri 3rd Jan
Sat 4th Jan
Sun 5th Jan
Mon 6th Jan 20:30 Soho Comedy Club yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Jan
Wed 8th Jan
Thu 9th Jan
Fri 10th Jan
Sat 11th Jan
Sun 12th Jan
Mon 13th Jan 20:30 Soho Comedy Club yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Jan
Wed 15th Jan
Thu 16th Jan
Fri 17th Jan
Sat 18th Jan
Sun 19th Jan
Mon 20th Jan 20:30 Soho Comedy Club yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Jan
Wed 22nd Jan
Thu 23rd Jan
Fri 24th Jan
Sat 25th Jan
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan 20:30 Soho Comedy Club yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb 20:30 Soho Comedy Club yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb 20:30 Soho Comedy Club yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?