Address
AddressCovent Garden
Bedford Street
London
WC2E 9ED
Tel020 7836 5221
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/m5fpm
Tags Church

List Upcoming Event

About

We are located in the busy West End of London and as well as being the Parish Church of Covent Garden, we are also affectionately known as "The Actors' Church" because of our long association with the theatre community.

This beautiful church, built by Inigo Jones, has been here since 1633 and we are also proud to have an attractive churchyard where people can rest and find some peace and quiet in what can be a stressful and busy part of the city.

We now have a Sunday School which meets in the vestry on most Sundays of the year.

Come along and see if it is for you.

We have regular worship, concerts, literary and theatrical events, and seek to further conversation and local partnerships wherever possible and in whatever ways we can.

MONDAY to FRIDAY: 8:30am - 5:30pm
SATURDAY: see Calendar for opening times
SUNDAY: 9am - 1pm (5pm when there is evensong)

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Wed 28th Jun 19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Jun 19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Jun
Sat 1st Jul 19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 3rd Jul 20:00 Out of Place yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Jul
Wed 5th Jul 19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Jul 19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Jul 19:45 Vivien Leigh Evening Memorial at St. ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Jul 19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 10th Jul
Tue 11th Jul
Wed 12th Jul 19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Jul 19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Jul
Sat 15th Jul 19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 17th Jul
Tue 18th Jul
Wed 19th Jul 19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Jul 19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Jul
Sat 22nd Jul 19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 24th Jul
Tue 25th Jul
Wed 26th Jul 19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Jul 19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Jul
Sat 29th Jul 19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 31st Jul
Tue 1st Aug
Wed 2nd Aug
Thu 3rd Aug 19:00 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Aug 19:00 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Aug 14:30 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Aug 14:30 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 7th Aug 14:30 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Aug 14:30 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Aug 14:30 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Aug 14:30 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Aug 14:30 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Aug 14:30 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Aug 14:30 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 14th Aug 14:30 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 15th Aug 14:30 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Aug 14:30 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Aug 14:30 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Aug 14:30 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Aug 14:30 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Aug 14:30 Hansel & Gretel and the Witch Baba Yaga Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?