Address
AddressCovent Garden
Bedford Street
London
WC2E 9ED
Tel020 7836 5221
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/m5fpm
Tags Church

List Upcoming Event

About

We are located in the busy West End of London and as well as being the Parish Church of Covent Garden, we are also affectionately known as "The Actors' Church" because of our long association with the theatre community.

This beautiful church, built by Inigo Jones, has been here since 1633 and we are also proud to have an attractive churchyard where people can rest and find some peace and quiet in what can be a stressful and busy part of the city.

We now have a Sunday School which meets in the vestry on most Sundays of the year.

Come along and see if it is for you.

We have regular worship, concerts, literary and theatrical events, and seek to further conversation and local partnerships wherever possible and in whatever ways we can.

MONDAY to FRIDAY: 8:30am - 5:30pm
SATURDAY: see Calendar for opening times
SUNDAY: 9am - 1pm (5pm when there is evensong)

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 19th Jul 19:30 The Tempest yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Jul 19:30 The Tempest yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Jul 19:30 The Tempest yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Jul 19:30 The Tempest yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Jul 19:30 The Tempest yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Jul 19:30 The Tempest yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Jul 19:30 The Tempest yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Jul 19:30 The Tempest yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Jul 19:30 The Tempest yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Jul 19:30 The Tempest yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Jul
Mon 30th Jul
Tue 31st Jul
Wed 1st Aug
Thu 2nd Aug 19:00 The Three Musketeers yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?