Address
AddressFriars Gate
Exeter
EX2 4AZ
Tel01392277189
Twitter@CygnetTheatreUK
Tags Alcohol License Disabled Access Late Licence Bar / Music Venue Cinema / Screening Comedy Club Community Centre Concert Hall Conference centre Hall Historic Building Other School Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

CYGNET THEATRE is the home of the unique CYGNET Training Theatre a three year full time course to train actors from all over the UK and Europe.
Performances at the Cygnet Theatre include Classical, Modern and Musical including new theatre works.
Also as a venue we host occasional musical events including folk & strings performances.
The theatre is an intimate space situated just above the Exeter Quay.

Exeter's quay side Theatre. Patron Peter Brook.

Pictures
Location
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Fri 28th Feb 19:30 Nathan & Ida's Hot Dog Stand yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar 19:30 Sisters of Science yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar 15:00 Sisters of Science yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar 19:30 Frankenstein yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar
Thu 26th Mar
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar
Tue 31st Mar
Wed 1st Apr
Thu 2nd Apr
Fri 3rd Apr
Sat 4th Apr
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr
Tue 7th Apr
Wed 8th Apr
Thu 9th Apr
Fri 10th Apr
Sat 11th Apr
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr
Thu 16th Apr
Fri 17th Apr
Sat 18th Apr
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr
Tue 21st Apr
Wed 22nd Apr
Thu 23rd Apr
Fri 24th Apr
Sat 25th Apr 19:30 Undermined yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?