Address
AddressRavenna Road
Putney
London
SW15 6AW
Tel020 8788 6943
Websitewebsite
Twitter@PutneyTheatre
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Putney Arts Theatre is converted from the Old Union Church on Upper Richmond Road, Putney.

Group 64 Youth theatre took over the disused and neglected church in 1968. Hard, voluntary work has transformed it into the theatre you see today, supported by kind donations and, latterly, a lottery award via the Arts Council.

The main auditorium was reconstructed in 1994 to seat 150. A recent refurbishment of the 50 seat Antony Bridges Studio includes a new roof, lighting rig and sound system, also new seating.

directions
Corner of Ravenna Road and Upper Richmond Road. 150 yards from Putney High Street.

Pictures
Location
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 27th Feb 19:45 Witches Can't Be Burned yahoo google outlook
19:45 Witches Can't Be Burned - Group 64 yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar 19:45 Young Company Double Bill yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?