Address
AddressRavenna Road
Putney
London
SW15 6AW
Tel020 8788 6943
Websitewebsite
Twitter@PutneyTheatre
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Putney Arts Theatre is converted from the Old Union Church on Upper Richmond Road, Putney.

Group 64 Youth theatre took over the disused and neglected church in 1968. Hard, voluntary work has transformed it into the theatre you see today, supported by kind donations and, latterly, a lottery award via the Arts Council.

The main auditorium was reconstructed in 1994 to seat 150. A recent refurbishment of the 50 seat Antony Bridges Studio includes a new roof, lighting rig and sound system, also new seating.

directions
Corner of Ravenna Road and Upper Richmond Road. 150 yards from Putney High Street.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Fri 6th Dec 19:45 Peter Pan yahoo google outlook
19:45 Group 64's Peter Pan yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Dec 19:45 Peter Pan yahoo google outlook
19:45 Group 64's Peter Pan yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Dec 19:45 Group 64's Peter Pan yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Dec
Tue 10th Dec
Wed 11th Dec
Thu 12th Dec
Fri 13th Dec 19:45 The Inaccurate Conception-A Rehearsed... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Dec
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec
Tue 17th Dec 19:45 Treasure Island yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Dec 19:45 Treasure Island yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Dec 19:45 Treasure Island yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Dec 19:45 Treasure Island yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Dec 19:45 Treasure Island yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Dec 19:45 Treasure Island yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?