Address
AddressRavenna Road
Putney
London
SW15 6AW
Tel020 8788 6943
Websitewebsite
Twitter@PutneyTheatre
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Putney Arts Theatre is converted from the Old Union Church on Upper Richmond Road, Putney.

Group 64 Youth theatre took over the disused and neglected church in 1968. Hard, voluntary work has transformed it into the theatre you see today, supported by kind donations and, latterly, a lottery award via the Arts Council.

The main auditorium was reconstructed in 1994 to seat 150. A recent refurbishment of the 50 seat Antony Bridges Studio includes a new roof, lighting rig and sound system, also new seating.

directions
Corner of Ravenna Road and Upper Richmond Road. 150 yards from Putney High Street.

Pictures
Location
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Mon 6th Apr 10:00 G64 Easter Holiday Projects yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Apr 10:00 G64 Easter Holiday Projects yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Apr 10:00 G64 Easter Holiday Projects yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Apr 10:00 G64 Easter Holiday Projects yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Apr
Sat 11th Apr
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr 10:00 Group 64 Easter Holiday Projects yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Apr 10:00 Group 64 Easter Holiday Projects yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Apr 10:00 Group 64 Easter Holiday Projects yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?