Address
Address195 - 196 Broad Street
Birmingham
B15 1AY
Tel0845 533 3000
Websitewebsite
Tags Alcohol License Disabled Access Late Licence Parking Available Bar / Music Venue Nightclub Pub / Bar Restaurant

List Upcoming Event

About

The Bavarian Bierkeller. The best German beers served in two pint steins, all brought ice cold to your table by waitresses in classic Bavarian dress. Come along and relax with friends in the most unique social drinking environment that you will find anywhere because it does not get better than this.

Long bench seating, great decor and live entertainment from our fantastic Oompah bands at the weekend make The Bierkeller the perfect party destination, whether it’s a stag or hen do, birthday or Christmas celebration, we can cater for any need.

From time to time we run our own beer and wine tasting evenings which give you a sample of what we have to offer and provide an insight into some of origins and histories of the fantastic products we sell.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sat 24th Aug 22:00 Sticky Saturdays yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug
Sat 31st Aug 22:00 Sticky Saturdays yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep
Fri 6th Sep
Sat 7th Sep 22:00 Sticky Saturdays yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep
Wed 11th Sep
Thu 12th Sep
Fri 13th Sep
Sat 14th Sep 22:00 Sticky Saturdays yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Sep
Mon 16th Sep
Tue 17th Sep
Wed 18th Sep
Thu 19th Sep
Fri 20th Sep
Sat 21st Sep 22:00 Sticky Saturdays yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep
Tue 24th Sep
Wed 25th Sep
Thu 26th Sep
Fri 27th Sep
Sat 28th Sep 22:00 Sticky Saturdays yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep
Tue 1st Oct
Wed 2nd Oct
Thu 3rd Oct
Fri 4th Oct
Sat 5th Oct 22:00 Sticky Saturdays yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct
Tue 8th Oct
Wed 9th Oct
Thu 10th Oct
Fri 11th Oct
Sat 12th Oct 22:00 Sticky Saturdays yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct
Tue 15th Oct
Wed 16th Oct
Thu 17th Oct
Fri 18th Oct
Sat 19th Oct 22:00 Sticky Saturdays yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct
Tue 22nd Oct
Wed 23rd Oct
Thu 24th Oct
Fri 25th Oct
Sat 26th Oct 22:00 Sticky Saturdays yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct
Tue 29th Oct
Wed 30th Oct
Thu 31st Oct
Fri 1st Nov
Sat 2nd Nov 22:00 Sticky Saturdays yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov
Tue 5th Nov
Wed 6th Nov
Thu 7th Nov
Fri 8th Nov
Sat 9th Nov 22:00 Sticky Saturdays yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Nov
Mon 11th Nov
Tue 12th Nov
Wed 13th Nov
Thu 14th Nov
Fri 15th Nov
Sat 16th Nov 22:00 Sticky Saturdays yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?