Address
Address106 Duke Street
Manchester
M3 4RU
Tel07468792469
Websitewebsite
Twitter@garetheatre
Tags Disabled Access Cinema / Screening Historic Building Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Manchester's Roman Fort is housed in Castlefield, Manchester, the UK's first urban heritage park. It is located outdoors and our walking tours start from the main gate.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sun 12th May 12:30 When Liam Met Emmeline in Manchester yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th May
Tue 14th May
Wed 15th May
Thu 16th May
Fri 17th May
Sat 18th May
Sun 19th May
Mon 20th May
Tue 21st May
Wed 22nd May
Thu 23rd May
Fri 24th May
Sat 25th May
Sun 26th May
Mon 27th May
Tue 28th May
Wed 29th May
Thu 30th May
Fri 31st May
Sat 1st Jun
Sun 2nd Jun
Mon 3rd Jun
Tue 4th Jun
Wed 5th Jun
Thu 6th Jun
Fri 7th Jun
Sat 8th Jun
Sun 9th Jun
Mon 10th Jun
Tue 11th Jun
Wed 12th Jun
Thu 13th Jun
Fri 14th Jun
Sat 15th Jun
Sun 16th Jun 16:00 When Liam Met Emmeline in Manchester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Jun
Tue 18th Jun
Wed 19th Jun
Thu 20th Jun
Fri 21st Jun
Sat 22nd Jun
Sun 23rd Jun
Mon 24th Jun
Tue 25th Jun
Wed 26th Jun
Thu 27th Jun
Fri 28th Jun
Sat 29th Jun
Sun 30th Jun
Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul
Wed 3rd Jul
Thu 4th Jul 20:00 When Liam Met Emmeline in Manchester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jul
Sat 6th Jul 10:30 When Liam Met Emmeline in Manchester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Jul 11:00 When Liam Met Emmeline in Manchester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?