Address
Address177 Hoxton Street
London
N1 6PJ
Tel020 7683 3491
Websitewebsite
Tags Alcohol License Late Licence Bar / Music Venue Cinema / Screening Nightclub Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

About

An exciting new venue in the heart of Hoxton with a German twist on things. From the classic DDR style photo booth to the German beer on draught to currywurst served alongside our burgers and fries range.

Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sat 25th Jan 12:55 La Femme Network yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan
Tue 28th Jan
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb
Thu 20th Feb
Fri 21st Feb
Sat 22nd Feb
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb 12:55 La Femme Network yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar
Thu 26th Mar
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar 12:55 La Femme Network yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?