Address
AddressDrummond Road
Southwark
London
SE16 4DG
Tel0203 3176 4007
Websitewebsite
Tags

List Upcoming Event

About

Meeting Rooms, Café on top floor of Block F, Parking, CCTV, 5mins from Bermondsey tube station

Location
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 30th Jan 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb
Thu 20th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Mar 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Mar 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Mar 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Mar 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar
Thu 26th Mar 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Mar 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Mar 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar
Tue 31st Mar
Wed 1st Apr
Thu 2nd Apr 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Apr 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Apr 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr
Tue 7th Apr
Wed 8th Apr
Thu 9th Apr 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Apr 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Apr 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr
Thu 16th Apr 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Apr 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Apr 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr
Tue 21st Apr
Wed 22nd Apr
Thu 23rd Apr 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Apr 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Apr 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?