Address
AddressDrummond Road
Southwark
London
SE16 4DG
Tel0203 3176 4007
Websitewebsite
Tags

List Upcoming Event

About

Meeting Rooms, Café on top floor of Block F, Parking, CCTV, 5mins from Bermondsey tube station

Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 12th Dec 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Dec 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Dec 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec
Tue 17th Dec
Wed 18th Dec
Thu 19th Dec 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Dec 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Dec 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Dec
Mon 23rd Dec
Tue 24th Dec
Wed 25th Dec
Thu 26th Dec 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Dec 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Dec 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Dec
Mon 30th Dec
Tue 31st Dec
Wed 1st Jan
Thu 2nd Jan 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Jan 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Jan 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Jan
Mon 6th Jan
Tue 7th Jan
Wed 8th Jan
Thu 9th Jan 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Jan 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Jan 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Jan
Mon 13th Jan
Tue 14th Jan
Wed 15th Jan
Thu 16th Jan 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Jan 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Jan 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jan
Mon 20th Jan
Tue 21st Jan
Wed 22nd Jan
Thu 23rd Jan 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan
Tue 28th Jan
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb
Thu 20th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar 20:00 Synapse etc. yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?