Address
AddressHighgate Village
London
N6 4BD
Tel020 8340 3488
Websitewebsite
Twitter@GatehouseLondon
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/w1dc8
Tags Pub / Bar Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

A BIG, PURPLE, FRINGE THEATRE in North London
Officially London's TOP theatre
(we're 446ft above sea level!)

Specialising in revivals of plays and musicals with new, fresh and creative producers, directors, choreographers, set designers, lighting designers and any one else on the production team!

Boasting 123 seats, audience on 3 sides, well equipped lighting and sound and a wickedly wide stage it will be a night that you wont forget in a while!...
See you at the half!

directions
BY BUS: Buses 143, 210, 214, 271 - All go through Highgate Village BY TUBE: HIGHGATE STATION (Northern Line – High Barnet Branch) is the closest. Coming through the ticket barrier, turn immediately right, head for Exit 3 and take the escalator to the Archway Road. Cross the Archway Road and walk up Southwood Lane. Continue along Southwood Lane until you reach Highgate High Street. Look to the right and you will see The Gatehouse Pub, a large mock-Tudor building on a roundabout at the north end of the Village. Entrance to the theatre is in Hampstead Lane or through the pub. ALTERNATIVE ROUTE BY TUBE: Take the underground (Northern Line–High Barnet branch) to ARCHWAY STATION. Turn left out of the main exit and left into Highgate Hill. Take either 143, 210, or 271 up the hill to Highgate Village. BY CAR: The Gatehouse is situated on a roundabout at the junction of Hampstead Lane, North Road, Highgate High Street and Highgate West Hill. Limited street parking, please check the roadside signs.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews
Loretta Monaco in London Theatre 1
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Fri 14th Dec 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Dec 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Dec 16:00 Nice Work If You Can Get It Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Dec
Tue 18th Dec 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Dec 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Dec 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Dec 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Dec 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Dec 16:00 Nice Work If You Can Get It Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Dec
Tue 25th Dec 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Dec 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Dec 15:00 Nice Work If You Can Get It Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Dec 15:00 Nice Work If You Can Get It Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Nice Work If You Can Get It Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Sun 30th Dec 16:00 Nice Work If You Can Get It Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 31st Dec
Tue 1st Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Jan 16:00 Nice Work If You Can Get It Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 7th Jan
Tue 8th Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Jan 16:00 Nice Work If You Can Get It Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 14th Jan
Tue 15th Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Jan 16:00 Nice Work If You Can Get It Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 21st Jan
Tue 22nd Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Jan 19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Nice Work If You Can Get It Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Nice Work If You Can Get It yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Jan 16:00 Nice Work If You Can Get It Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?