Address
AddressHighgate Village
London
N6 4BD
Tel020 8340 3488
Twitter@GatehouseLondon
Tags Pub / Bar Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

A BIG, PURPLE, FRINGE THEATRE in North London
Officially London's TOP theatre
(we're 446ft above sea level!)

Specialising in revivals of plays and musicals with new, fresh and creative producers, directors, choreographers, set designers, lighting designers and any one else on the production team!

Boasting 123 seats, audience on 3 sides, well equipped lighting and sound and a wickedly wide stage it will be a night that you wont forget in a while!...
See you at the half!

directions
BY BUS: Buses 143, 210, 214, 271 - All go through Highgate Village BY TUBE: HIGHGATE STATION (Northern Line – High Barnet Branch) is the closest. Coming through the ticket barrier, turn immediately right, head for Exit 3 and take the escalator to the Archway Road. Cross the Archway Road and walk up Southwood Lane. Continue along Southwood Lane until you reach Highgate High Street. Look to the right and you will see The Gatehouse Pub, a large mock-Tudor building on a roundabout at the north end of the Village. Entrance to the theatre is in Hampstead Lane or through the pub. ALTERNATIVE ROUTE BY TUBE: Take the underground (Northern Line–High Barnet branch) to ARCHWAY STATION. Turn left out of the main exit and left into Highgate Hill. Take either 143, 210, or 271 up the hill to Highgate Village. BY CAR: The Gatehouse is situated on a roundabout at the junction of Hampstead Lane, North Road, Highgate High Street and Highgate West Hill. Limited street parking, please check the roadside signs.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews
Loretta Monaco in London Theatre 1
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 17th Dec 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Dec 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Dec 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Dec 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Dec 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Dec 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Dec
Tue 24th Dec 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Dec 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Dec 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Dec 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Dec 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Dec 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Dec
Tue 31st Dec 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Jan
Tue 7th Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Jan
Tue 14th Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Jan
Tue 21st Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan 19:30 42nd street Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?