Address
Address1a Tower St
London
WC2H 9NP
Tel0207 240 3940
Websitewebsite
Twitter@tbtinfo
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Tristan Bates Theatre is a venue for new work, work in progress and groundbreaking experiments. The artistic policy reflects the mission of The Actors Centre, where training of performers coexists with the making of new work. We provide actors, writers and directors with a space in which they can test new ideas and be daring.

directions
Nearest Tubes: Leicester Square, Tottenham Court Road, Covent Garden

Pictures
Location
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 9th Jun 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jun 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jun 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jun 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Jun 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Jun
Mon 15th Jun
Tue 16th Jun 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Jun 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Jun 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Jun 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Jun 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Jun
Mon 22nd Jun
Tue 23rd Jun 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Jun 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Jun 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Jun 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Jun 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Jun
Mon 29th Jun
Tue 30th Jun 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?