Address
Address1a Tower St
London
WC2H 9NP
Tel0207 240 3940
Websitewebsite
Twitter@tbtinfo
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/fl1j3
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Tristan Bates Theatre is a venue for new work, work in progress and groundbreaking experiments. The artistic policy reflects the mission of The Actors Centre, where training of performers coexists with the making of new work. We provide actors, writers and directors with a space in which they can test new ideas and be daring.

directions
Nearest Tubes: Leicester Square, Tottenham Court Road, Covent Garden

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Wed 20th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Feb
Mon 25th Feb
Tue 26th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Mar
Mon 4th Mar
Tue 5th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Mar
Mon 11th Mar
Tue 12th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Mar
Mon 18th Mar
Tue 19th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Mar
Mon 25th Mar
Tue 26th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 31st Mar
Mon 1st Apr
Tue 2nd Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Apr
Mon 8th Apr
Tue 9th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Apr
Mon 15th Apr
Tue 16th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Apr
Mon 22nd Apr
Tue 23rd Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Apr
Mon 29th Apr
Tue 30th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?