Address
Address1a Tower St
London
WC2H 9NP
Tel0207 240 3940
Websitewebsite
Twitter@tbtinfo
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/fl1j3
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Tristan Bates Theatre is a venue for new work, work in progress and groundbreaking experiments. The artistic policy reflects the mission of The Actors Centre, where training of performers coexists with the making of new work. We provide actors, writers and directors with a space in which they can test new ideas and be daring.

directions
Nearest Tubes: Leicester Square, Tottenham Court Road, Covent Garden

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 24th Sep 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Sep 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Sep 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Sep 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Sep 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep
Tue 1st Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct 19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct 19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Tue 15th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct 19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
19:45 Mites yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct
Tue 29th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov
Tue 5th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?