Address
Address1a Tower St
London
WC2H 9NP
Tel0207 240 3940
Websitewebsite
Twitter@tbtinfo
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/fl1j3
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Tristan Bates Theatre is a venue for new work, work in progress and groundbreaking experiments. The artistic policy reflects the mission of The Actors Centre, where training of performers coexists with the making of new work. We provide actors, writers and directors with a space in which they can test new ideas and be daring.

directions
Nearest Tubes: Leicester Square, Tottenham Court Road, Covent Garden

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Fri 29th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Dec
Mon 2nd Dec
Tue 3rd Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Dec
Mon 9th Dec
Tue 10th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec
Tue 17th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?