Address
Address1a Tower St
London
WC2H 9NP
Tel0207 240 3940
Websitewebsite
Twitter@tbtinfo
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Tristan Bates Theatre is a venue for new work, work in progress and groundbreaking experiments. The artistic policy reflects the mission of The Actors Centre, where training of performers coexists with the making of new work. We provide actors, writers and directors with a space in which they can test new ideas and be daring.

directions
Nearest Tubes: Leicester Square, Tottenham Court Road, Covent Garden

Pictures
Location
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 5th May 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th May 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th May 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th May 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th May 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th May
Mon 11th May
Tue 12th May 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th May 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th May 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th May 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th May 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th May
Mon 18th May
Tue 19th May 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th May 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st May 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd May 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd May 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?