Address
Address1a Tower St
London
WC2H 9NP
Tel0207 240 3940
Websitewebsite
Twitter@tbtinfo
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Tristan Bates Theatre is a venue for new work, work in progress and groundbreaking experiments. The artistic policy reflects the mission of The Actors Centre, where training of performers coexists with the making of new work. We provide actors, writers and directors with a space in which they can test new ideas and be daring.

directions
Nearest Tubes: Leicester Square, Tottenham Court Road, Covent Garden

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 2nd Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr
Tue 7th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr
Tue 14th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr
Tue 21st Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?